Mid-Day Music Break: Out of Control

Jefe loves U2 (the band but the more we get to know each other, I’m sure I’ll develop a deep like for you too;  maybe even love; quien sabe) and this video is from their gig at Slane Castle.  It’s a classic song from their album, Boy.  Enjoy yo’selves.  It’s a celebration!

3 responses to “Mid-Day Music Break: Out of Control

  1. As u know EL J I’ve never been a huge U2 fan. Not that I have anything against them or I don’t like their music, I just wasn’t exposed to them growing up. Thats a great song on that vid brotha, thanks for the expansion of my musical horizons!!

  2. Anytime, Shmoove! I actually have a few of their movies/videos that are must see. Hit me up and I’ll be more than happy to let you borrow them. We need another adventure, btw.

Leave a Reply

