Valentine’s Not Ready For Prime-Time Candy

VDayCandy

 

Some of the above candy did not make the cut for this years Valentine’s Day:

NO!
ELEPHANT U (for those who don’t want to say the 3 magic words)
YOU’LL DO
I LOVE U MORE THAN SANCHA
U NEED MORE MAKE UP OR I NEED MORE BEER
FOR BOTH OF OUR SAKE, I WISH THIS WAS A MINT
FRIENDS?
I LUV U MORE THAN MY OTHER SANCHA
FOR A 3 UR NOT BAD
SURPRISE! WE’RE THROUGH!
I’VE BEEN OFF THE PILL FOR MONTHS
THIS DON’T COUNT AGAINST THE RESTRAINING ORDER

Leave a Reply

